Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

931 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 931 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Ms. Dennis was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Our visit was not rushed and she made sure all my questions and concerns had been addressed. As with all of Dr Wickersham’s PAs, seeing her was a great experience.
Jim S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great experience, very friendly and good advice. Very knowledgeable. I feel like I’m well cared for in their hands.
Ronald H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Staff great and dr W. Is fantastic
Pamela P.
Submitted 08/21/21
On time and very kind and helpful!
Oscar R.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very efficient front desk. Dr. Wickersham is a very professional and knowledgeable physician. He cares for his patients and is always to accommodate his busy schedule to help with his patients needs. I will highly recommend him to anyone and refer my patients to him.
Mary Cathryn Q.
Submitted 08/21/21
Allison is amazing. She is patient and really offers great advice and assistance. She is a wonderful addition to the office and I al thankful to have her as part of the team taking care of me.
Robin G.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great Doctor and staff, caring and effective.
Sonia A.
Submitted 08/21/21
I always received excellent care, the Wait is always short. Dr Mosbacker has been an amazing Doctor for over 20 plus years.
Tammy H.
Submitted 08/21/21
I really like that people LISTEN to you! I love that Dr. Wickersham is so approachable and actually talks with you, not just trying to push medications on you. His NP is just as professional and helpful as the doctor. The lab techs are efficient and work quickly. The office staff is friendly. I’m glad I found this practice!
Rosamaria A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Rosenberg is very passionate when providing care with the best possible options for my condition. He takes the time to listen and provides feedback immediately during my visit. Excellent doctor.
Esther F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Questions answered fully, professionally, and in a very pleasant manner. Medication was prescribed after taking all previous reactions into account. Dr. Wickersham is thorough, and professional. I would definitely recommend him to others. Esther Flowers
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Polson is a very through nurse practitioner and I feel very comfortable having her manage my care.
Natalie N.
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff and Dr. M are very prompt and professional. All of my medical issues have been treated with concern and provided me with great relief. Thank you!
Karen L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always good-all the assistants were wonderful and Dr Rosenberg is excellent!!!
Beverly J.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very clear and straightforward. Every issue addressed. Thank you.
Melissa A.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Mosbacker has a great bedside manner and always ma me feel comfortable. He doesn't rush the visit. He makes sure I am being checked thoroughly and answers can all my questions. I am able to get seen by the doctor, get my injections, blood work, and x rays all in the same visit. I feel like I can live again and it's because of Dr Mosbacker and his team.
Virginia B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are always kind, professional and thorough. Love that there’s an in-house lab.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very efficient!
Paula A.
Submitted 08/20/21
I was thrilled she knew about Rp and liked her very much. Tell her to explain Rp to Dustin! We have the same pcp which was great to hear. She was wonderful!
Ngan T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Roldan is very caring and understanding situations. I am highly recommend him for your pain needs.