Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arthritis Associates -  - Rheumatology

Arthritis Associates

Rheumatology & Arthritis located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
3824 total reviews

Arthritis Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3824 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francetta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Always pleasant, caring and direct.
Tracy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Steffano is always extremely helpful, attentive, and helpful. She shows empathy for my illnesses and provides multiple helpful solutions and advice. She is a blessing to me and I’m so grateful I’ve come to be her patient.
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Roldan always takes the time to listen. He is a caring doctor and I Have seen him for 13 years
Clayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional, all questions were answered, and it was a timely appointment.
Joaquin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great doctor visit
Becky L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Allison is always upbeat and professional. She listens to me and always finds answers for my problems. Everyone is always very helpful and kind. Best doctors office!
Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Efficient
Magdalena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Good service n fast.
Balinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Roldan and his staff always listen and do their best.
Danya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
He’s a good listener ♥️
Josefina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Excelente like always
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Wickersham is incredibly knowledgeable about so much. He takes time to listen and offer solutions. One of San Antonio’s best doctors.
Gisselle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
He’s the absolute best! He takes the time to really listen to you when you’re explaining how you’ve been feeling
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great care and attention to my needs
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Wickersham saw me quickly and spent a good amount of time with me. I am very happy to have him as my doctor! The staff is also kind and efficient.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent and quick
Celinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Wickersham has helped me immensely through this past decade. I would not be here, in a better place both physically and mentally if he hadn’t been for Dr. Wickersham and his amazing staff and team of nurses.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was polite, helpful and explained what was going on. Dr Molina took his time to show me exercises and answer questions.
Josephine J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Wickersham was excellent. He totally explained my condition and what needed to be done. He took his time. Definitely satisfied with both Dr Wickersham and his staff!!!